Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album | Mp3 Download

Kuami Eugene - Son Of Africa Album
Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album

Lynx Entertainment signee, Kuami Eugene at long last comes through with his eagerly awaited studio Album dubbed, Son Of Africa.

The album is made up of 14 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Sarkodie, Shatta, Stonebwoy, Samini, Prince Bright, Falz, Zlatan, Eddy Kenzo, DJ Mensah and Obaapa Christy

The Son Of Africa Album will be released on 9th October, 2020. Anticipate!

Zacknation TV Youtube Channel (Subscriber Now)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150

Keep visiting Zacknation.net for more. Follow us on your Favourite Social Media!

We are active on all Social platforms. Follow us for the latest updates on:

Facebook: Click HERE to follow

Twitter: Click HERE to follow

Instagram: Click HERE to follow

 For daily updates…