Home / Album / Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (Full Album Download)

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (Full Album Download)

Laminar Flow (EP) is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artist, Dee Moneey. Which was released through Militant Mindz Records on March 18, 2019.

The ‘Laminar Flow’ EP features Ghanaian Top-Notch artiste such as Efya, Pappy Kojo, Stonebwoy, Ova Wise and many others. It’s compiled with 9-tracks and there’s a bonus track titled “Cash Cow”.

Check Also

Singer Efya Reacts To Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale’s ‘VGMA Foolishness’ — SEE

  Ghana’s best female vocal performer, Efya Awindor has also added her voice on the …

One comment

  1. You done a great job about this category, I got the best and useful information and suggestions from this category. You made a good site and it’s very interesting one. Thanks for sharing the best information. Regards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ZackNation Movement
Public group · 1,726 members
Join Group
Please add members to the group
%d bloggers like this: