Download: Eddie Khae – The Switch Ep (Full Album)

Eddie Khae comes out with his new Album entitled “The Switch”. He dishes out this soothing and relaxing 8-track masterpiece for your listening pleasure. The album features Medikal, Pappy Kojo, Kuami Eugene, Kelvyn Boy, Kofi Mole, Cina Soul, and the new afrobeat sensation O.L. check it out below and dont forget to cop the full album on all digital stores. enjoy

Eddie Khae Ft. Medikal x Kuami Eugene x Pappy KoJo – Do The Dance (Remix) [Download]

Eddie Khae Ft. Kofi Mole – Broken Heart [Download]

Eddie Khae Ft. Kelvynboy – Trust Issues [Download]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.