Davido – A Good Time (Full Album & Tracklist)

Davido - A Good Time (Full Album & Tracklist)

Davido’s highly anticipated body of work, ‘A Good Time’ houses 17-tracks which features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Production credit from hit-maker, Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others. The album is expected to be out next weekend.

Tracklist of Davido A Good Time Album

  1. Davido – Intro (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Davido – Milli (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Davido – Check Am (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Davido – Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Davido – If (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Davido – D And G Ft. Summer Walker (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Davido – Get To You (DOWNLOAD)
  8. Davido – Risky Ft. Popcaan (DOWNLOAD)
  9. Davido – Sweet In The Middle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan x Wurld (DOWNLOAD)
  10. Davido – Fall (DOWNLOAD)
  11. Davido – Green Light Riddim (DOWNLOAD)
  12. Davido – Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo x Boogie With Da Hoodie (DOWNLOAD)
  13. Davido – One Thing (DOWNLOAD)
  14. Davido – Assurance (DOWNLOAD)
  15. Davido – Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown (DOWNLOAD)
  16. Davido – Company (DOWNLOAD)
  17. Davido – Animashaun Ft. Yonda (DOWNLOAD)

Davido - A Good Time (Full Album & Tracklist)

Drops 22 November…

Also Check Out:

  1. Awal ft. Fameye – Akuapem Poloo 
  2. Sarkodie Ft. Mugeez – Regular
  3. StoneBwoy – Sobolo (Prod. By UndaBeat)
  4. Sarkodie – Skin Pain (Shatta Wale Diss)
  5. Zlatan – Zanku (Full Album)

Davido – A Good Time (DOWNLOAD)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150