Davido – Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)


Nigerian superstar, Davido has finally released his highly anticipated project called “A Good Time” Album.

Off his new body of work, “A Good Time” album, Davido features DMW talented singer, Peruzzi on the new record titled “Disturbance”.

In addition to all this, “A Good Time” album houses 17-tracks and features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Also Check Out:

Listen below and enjoy!

You may also like

Check Out:  Download: Medikal – The Plug (Full Album)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here