D’banj – Everything is Ok

D'banj - Everything is Ok

D’Banj releases new track is titled “Everything is Ok”. you are surely gonna love. beat production credit goes to the multi talented. Listen and download below and share.

dropping this Friday…

Also Check Out:

  1. Reekado Banks – Put in Pressure
  2. Larruso Ft. Stonebwoy – Killy Killy remix
  3. Shatta Wale – Weather Forecast (Prod By Paq)
  4. Attitude Ft. Kwesi Arthur & DJ Neptune – Maye
  5. Tulenkey – Your Girlfriend Ft. Taitan (Prod. By Fimfim)

D’banj – Everything is Ok (DOWNLOAD NOW)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150