Eugy – Rendezvous

Eugy - Rendezvous

Eugy bring us this brand new single he titles Rendezvous. It’s a mid-tempo dance song that will get your groove on. Hope you like it, download and enjoy

dropping soon

Also Check Out:

  1. Shatta Wale – No Look
  2. Lyrical Joe ft Sarkodie – Betrayal‬ (Prod By Phredxter)
  3. Stonebwoy – Black People
  4. Blaq Jerzee x Wizkid – Arizona
  5. Shatta Wale – Weather Forecast (Prod By Paq)

Eugy – Rendezvous‬ (DOWNLOAD NOW)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150