Olamide – 999 EP (Full Album)

Olamide - 999 EP (Full Album)

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

  1. Olamide – No Time (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  2. Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  3. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  4. Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  5. Olamide – Wonna! (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  6. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  7. Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  8. Olamide – Prophesy (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  9. Olamide – Rich + Famous (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  1. Shatta Wale – Save Her Heart
  2. Kurl Songx – Tunnel Light (Prod by Apya)
  3. Flowking Stone – Toffee Ft. Prince Bright
  4. Wendy Shay – Most High (Prod By MOG Beatz)
  5. Ahtitude – Yaazo Ft. Medikal x Bosom Pyung & Kofi Mole
  6. DopeNation – Ma Ye fine (Official Video)
  7. Ray James – Bounce (Prod. MOG Beatz)
  8. Wendy Shay – Tuff Skin Girl (Prod. MOG Beatz)
  9. Quamina Mp – After Return (Prod By MOG Beatz)
  10. KiDi – Enjoyment (Prod. By MOG Beatz)

Olamide – 999 EP  (DOWNLOAD NOW)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150