Joey B – Lava Feels EP

Joey B - Lava Feels (EP) (Full Album)
Joey B – Lava Feels (EP) (Full Album)

Joey B Lava Feels (EP) (Full Album) – Ghanaian rapper and singer Joey B has released a new project titled “Lava Feels” EP.

Joey B’s new project, “Lava Feels” EP is compiled with solid 9-tracks which features Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Kojo Cue, Pappy Kojo, Santi, M3nsa, El, Rjz, Bosom Pyung and Odunsi (The Engine).

See “Lava Feels” EP tracklist below;

  1. Joey B Ft Sarkodie – La Bamba  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  2. Joey B Ft Stonebwoy – Affection  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  3. Joey B Ft Pappy Kojo x E.L – Too Hot  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  4. Joey B Ft Bosom P-Yung – Silicon Valley  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  5. Joey B Ft Rjz – Paa Kwesi  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  6. Joey B Ft Kojo Cue – HardKnocks  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  7. Joey B Ft M3nsa – Far Away  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  8. Joey B Ft Odunsi (The Engine) x Santi – Over You  (DOWNLOAD NOW)
  9. Joey B – Lava Feels  (DOWNLOAD NOW)

Joey B – Lava Feels (EP) (Full Album)  (DOWNLOAD NOW)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233548221150