Reekado Banks – OTR Vol.2 (Full EP)

OTR Vol.2

OTR Vol.2

Reekado Banks OTR Vol.2 EP Mp3 Download 2021. Reekado Banks is out with a new body of work tagged “OTR Vol.2” EP. The project embodies tracks.

Download Latest Reekado Banks Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On

Check also:  Fave – Baby Riddim (My baby bad My baby good)

Download, listen up and do not forget to share your thoughts as regards to how you felt this song by using the comment section below.

  1. Self Esteem (DOWNLOAD)

  2. Selection (DOWNLOAD)

  3. Lupita Nyongo (DOWNLOAD)

  4. Pulling Up (DOWNLOAD)

  5. Ozumba Mbadiwe (DOWNLOAD)

User Review
0 (0 votes)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.