Download Mp3 : Kofi Mole – Knackaveli EP (Full Album)

Kofi Mole

Award winning Ghanaian recording artiste and composer, Kofi Mole has finally discharged his highly anticipated debut album labelled “Knackaveli EP” is an 8-track project featuring Joey B, Pappy Kojo, and Edem. Listen and enjoy it below and also stream the full album on all digital stores

Download Latest Kofi Mole New Song 2022 / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On

Stream and Download Latest Music Lyrics & Songs 2022 Mp3 Kofi Mole free mp3 download. Here comes a new tune brought to you Mp3 made available right here on zacknation website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends.


  1. Mood Ft Pappy Kojo
  2. Tetetete Ft Edem
  3. Abuakwa
  4. Yepie
  5. Hope
  6. Opoku
  7. Monsters Dey Back
  8. Work Ft Joey B

Download Mp3 : Kofi Mole – Knackaveli EP (Full Album) (DOWNLOAD) album drops soon, visit page later for this banger.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.