DOWNLOAD: Fameye – Songs Of Peter Album Zip & MP3

Fameye - Songs Of Peter Album Zip & MP3

DOWNLOAD: Fameye – Songs Of Peter Album Zip & MP3

Ghanaian singer-songwriter Fameye is out with his latest album “Songs Of Peter” full Zip mp3 download. Is amazing Ghana songs for your listening pleasure. Enjoy and share these bangers.

Songs Of Peter by Fameye. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Fameye New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Everything Now Ft Kwesi Arthur

  2. Ahwehwe Ft Ofori Amponsah

  3. Make Am Ft Pure Akan

  4. Music Ft Akodaa Seden & AmakyeTheRapper

  5. Believe Ft AmakyeTheRapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway

  6. Mogya

  7. Grace

  8. Big Head

  9. Menkwa

  10. Thank You

  11. Hennessy

  12. One Day

  13. Intro Ft Xorse

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.