DOWNLOAD: Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob Album Zip & MP3

Son Of Jacob Album

DOWNLOAD: Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob Album Zip & MP3

Kwesi Arthur, a sensational Ghanaian rapper, releases this dope album “Son Of Jacob” full zip mp3 download. and he featured Teni, Joeboy, Vic Mensa & Adekunle Gold. Son Of Jacob album has 15 amazing Ghana songs for your listening pleasure. Enjoy and share these bangers.

Son Of Jacob by Kwesi Arthur. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Kwesi Arthur New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Adom

  2. Disturb

  3. Toxic Ft Adekunle Gold

  4. Diamonds Dancing

  5. Drama

  6. No Regrets

  7. Paper

  8. Silver Spoon

  9. Animal ft Dayonthetrack

  10. Mind Over Body ft Dayonthetrack

  11. Traumatized

  12. Jungle Music Ft. M Huncho (Part 2)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

One Response


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.