DOWNLOAD: Mzvee – 10 30 (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Mzvee - 1030 (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Mzvee – 10 30 (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Mzvee is out with her latest album 2022 “1030” thirty 10 30, and off this project, are ten solid songs for your listening pleasure” Features Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade, Kofi Kinaata, Harmonize, Shmurda. Kindly enjoy and share this amazing masterpiece.

1030 by Mzvee. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Mzvee New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Something ft Harmonize [DOWNLOAD]

  2. Flex ft Kwesi Arthur [DOWNLOAD]

  3. Abeg ft Bella Shmurda [DOWNLOAD]

  4. Winner ft Kofi Kinaata [DOWNLOAD]

  5. Dumebi ft Yemi Alade [DOWNLOAD]

  6. Fed Up [DOWNLOAD]

  7. Pull Up ft Stonebwoy & DJ Henry X [DOWNLOAD]

  8. Turn Up [DOWNLOAD]

  9. Dzinam [DOWNLOAD]

  10. Coming Home ft Tiwa Savage

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.