DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Love Damini (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Burna Boy - Love Damini (Full Album) Zip & MP3

DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Love Damini (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Burna Boy, a Nigerian singer, finally unbolt his highly anticipated studio album christened “Love Damini” full album mp3 download. The highly-anticipated 19-track album will also feature heavyweights like J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid, and J Balvin. Stream and enjoy the new album below.

Love Damini by Burna Boy. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Burna Boy New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Glory (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) [DOWNLOAD]

  2. Science [DOWNLOAD]

  3. Jagele [DOWNLOAD]

  4. Kilometre [DOWNLOAD]

  5. Cloak & Dagger (Ft. J Hus) [DOWNLOAD]

  6. Whiskey [DOWNLOAD]

  7. Last Last [DOWNLOAD]

  8. Different Size (Ft. Victony) [DOWNLOAD]

  9. It’s Plenty [DOWNLOAD]

  10. Dirty Secrets [DOWNLOAD]

  11. T.A.S (Ft. Popcaan) [DOWNLOAD]

  12. Solid (Ft. Blxst & Kehlani) [DOWNLOAD]

  13. For My Hand (Ft. Ed Sheeran) [DOWNLOAD]

  14. Rollercoaster (Ft. J Balvin) [DOWNLOAD]

  15. Vanilla [DOWNLOAD]

  16. Common Person [DOWNLOAD]

  17. Wild Dreams (Ft. Khalid) [DOWNLOAD]

  18. How Bad Could It Be [DOWNLOAD]

  19. Love, Damini (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) [DOWNLOAD]

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

One Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.