DOWNLOAD: Gyakie – My Diary EP (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Gyakie - My Diary EP

DOWNLOAD: Gyakie – My Diary EP (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Gyakie, a talented Ghanaian songstress, is out with her latest Extended Play titled “My Diary” Road To EP. Enjoy this 6-track album and kindly share it with friends.

My Diary by Gyakie. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Gyakie New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Flames Ft Davido [DOWNLOAD]

  2. Waka Waka [DOWNLOAD]

  3. Audience Ft Song Bird [DOWNLOAD]

  4. Far Away [DOWNLOAD]

  5. Something [DOWNLOAD]

  6. For My Baby [DOWNLOAD]

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.