DOWNLOAD: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97 (Full New Album)

BNXN (Buju) - Bad Since 97

DOWNLOAD: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97 (Full New Album)

BNXN fka Buju is out with his latest studio new 2022 album titled “Bad Since 97” Zip File & Mp3 Download. This Album has 7 solid Niger mp3 songs to enjoy. Kindly checkout and enjoy these lovely songs from this project which features Wizkid, Wande Coal & Olamide. Kindly drops this in your favorite tracklist.

Bad Since 97 By BNXN (Buju). It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest BNXN (Buju) New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Many Ways Ft Wizkid [DOWNLOAD]

  2. Modupe Ft Olamide [DOWNLOAD]

  3. Kenkele Ft Wande Coal [DOWNLOAD]

  4. In My Mind [DOWNLOAD]

  5. Bad Man Wicked [DOWNLOAD]

  6. Loose Emotions [DOWNLOAD]

  7. Bad Since 97 [DOWNLOAD]

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233548221150

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.