Download: Strongman – Buokrom Boy Ep (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Strongman - Buokrom Boy Ep

Download: Strongman – Buokrom Boy Ep (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Strongman, a sensational Ghanaian award-winning rapper, releases this dope extended play “Buokrom Boy Ep” zip & mp3 download, a 7-track album. Enjoy this amazing EP and kindly share it with others.

Buokrom Boy EP. It is a song that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Strongman New Song 2022 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Yente Ft Medikal [DOWNLOAD]

  2. King You Wanna Be Ft Efya [DOWNLOAD]

  3. Sika Ne Odo Ft Sista Afia [DOWNLOAD]

  4. Dreams [DOWNLOAD]

  5. Ekwan [DOWNLOAD]

  6. Sing Your Name Ft Mr Drew [DOWNLOAD]

  7. Goated [DOWNLOAD]

Take a listen and then tell us what you think in the comments! If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.