Download: Khaid – Emotions EP (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Khaid - Emotions EP

Download: Khaid – Emotions EP (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Khaid has just dropped his much-anticipated EP, “Emotions” zip file & mp3 download, The talented artist has put his heart and soul into this project, and the result is a stunning collection of tracks that will surely captivate your ears and immerse you in a world of raw emotions.

Khaid’s “Emotions” EP is a masterful blend of lyricism, storytelling, and pure emotion. Each track showcases his remarkable ability to express complex feelings through music while offering an unforgettable listening experience.

The honest portrayal of emotions in the EP makes it easy for anyone to connect with the lyrics and relate to the stories shared by Khaid.

  1. Khaid – Jara

  2. Khaid – Hold Me

  3. Khaid – No Time

  4. Khaid – Jolie

  5. Khaid – People (Evil)

  6. Khaid – Anabella

Be sure to download “Emotions” in Zip or MP3 format to experience this breath-taking collection of songs yourself.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.