Download: Ruger – RU The World (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Ruger - RU The World (Full Album)

Download: Ruger – RU The World (Full Album) Zip & MP3

Ruger, a talented Nigerian recording artist, finally drops his 17-track album titled “RU The World” zip file & mp3 download, featured Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, and Projexx. Kindly enjoy this amazing album and share.

RU The World by Ruger. It’s a Album that I have always had in my heart. I know you will enjoy it. Download it today.’

Download Latest Ruger New Song 2023 / Music, Video & Albums/EP’s here On

  1. Ruger – Tour

  2. Ruger – Ashana

  3. Ruger – I Want Peace

  4. Ruger – Blue

  5. Ruger – Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)

  6. Ruger – Kristy

  7. Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol

  8. Ruger – Asiwaju

  9. Ruger – Nine

  10. Ruger – Likely (feat. Govana)

  11. Ruger – BoyToy

  12. Ruger – Dear Ex

  13. Ruger – Island Girl (feat. Projexx)

  14. Ruger – Red Flags

  15. Ruger – Jonzing Boy

  16. Ruger – Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)

  17. Ruger – Holy Ground

Take a listen and then tell us what you think in the comments! If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.